Exploring Stirling

I have a couple of days off and I decided to go out and explore Stirling some more. It is a beautiful Gothic town, you can encounter stories about people and history every step of the way. I got a book on haunted places, crimes that occured here and ghost stories. True or not, they are interesting and in the next few posts, I am going to tell you these stories through my photographs. I hope you will like them as much as I like them, and one day choose to visit this Gothic gem of a town situated in Central Scotland 🙂 

 

Leave a Reply

